How do I delete my account?

Last updated: 19/12/16
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to ‘Personal Information’.
  3. Click ‘Need to delete your account?’ at the bottom of the page.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your account.
You'll be directed to the account registration page and receive an email confirming that your account has been deleted.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes / No

Où est ma commande ?

Connectez-vous ou utilisez le Suivi pour invité afin de suivre votre commande, effectuer un retour, annuler des articles ou vérifier le statut d'un remboursement.

Still can't find your answer?

ASK OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon - Fri 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM